Community Planning and Lands Contact Information


Position Title Name Location Phone Email
Headquarters
Director, Planning & Lands Robert Chapple Kugluktuk 867-982-7651 rchapple@gov.nu.ca
Manager, Community Planning William Patch Kugluktuk 867-982-7654 wpatch@gov.nu.ca
Territorial Community Planner Vacant Kugluktuk 867-982-7653
Coordinator, Planning & Lands Information Systems Tristan Brewer Kugluktuk 867-982-7656 tbrewer@gov.nu.ca
Manager, Land Administration Ken Wasylyshen Kugluktuk 867-982-7652 kwasylyshen11@gov.nu.ca
Territorial Land Administrator Specialist Brian Lannan Iqaluit 867-975-5467 blannan@gov.nu.ca
Land Administrator Danny Zita Kugluktuk 867-982-7661 dzita@gov.nu.ca
Outreach Coordinator Land Claims Implementation Darlene Metuituk Kugluktuk 867-982-7658 dmetuituk@gov.nu.ca
Office Administrator Wilma Pigalak Kugluktuk 867-982-7660 wpigalak@gov.nu.ca
Kitikmeot Region
Community Planner Corey Dimitruk Cambridge Bay 867-983-4012 cdimitruk@gov.nu.ca
Lands Administrator Sylvia Novoligak Cambridge Bay 867-983-4020 snovoligak@gov.nu.ca
Kivalliq Region
Community Planner Jakub Garbarczyk Rankin Inlet 867-645-8126 jgarbarczyk@gov.nu.ca
Lands Administrator Randy Mercer Rankin Inlet 867-645-8115 rmercer@gov.nu.ca
Baffin Region
Community Planner Alecia Boddie Cape Dorset 867-897-3621 aboddie@gov.nu.ca
Senior Lands Administrator Vacant Cape Dorset 867-897-3618
Lands Administrator Nathaniel Joanasie Cape Dorset 867-897-3622 njoanasie@gov.nu.ca
Planning Technician Frances Veszlenyi Cape Dorset 867-897-3617 fveszlenyi@gov.nu.ca